First Presbyterian Church

 

222 North Broad Street
Lancaster, OH 43130

(740) 653-1594

Summer 2019 Sunday Schedule - beginning May 26

  • 9:00am Education / Sunday School Hour

  • 10:00am Worship with Fellowship to Follow

Sunday Schedule
- 9:00am • Worship
- 10:00am • Coffee / Connect / Learn
- 11:00am • Worship
- 12:00pm• Coffee / Connect


Emails

Rev. Steve Garstad, Interim Pastor
heygarstad@earthlink.net

Nathan Ogg, Director of Worship and Music
nogg@firstpbc.org

Matt Wood, Director of Youth Ministry
mwood@firstpbc.org

Tammy Witham, Director of Family & Children's Ministry
twitham@firstpbc.org

Jenny Miller, Administrative Assistant
jmiller@firstpbc.org

Ed Pool, Ministries Advocate 
epool@firstpbc.org

Jodie Prince, Financial Administrator
church@firstpbc.org

Caryn Ginter, Pianist/Accompanist
cginter@firstpbc.org

Merrill Leslie, Housekeeper 
church@firstpbc.org